PDC

If you have any questions or want to place a telephone order, please feel free to contact us via phone or email.

 


 

Your Support Team Ready To Serve You!

Dana Chadwick
Customer Service Manager
dana@pdcprogram.com

Jessica Carter
Customer Service Rep
jessica@pdcprogram.com

Judy Whalen
Customer Care Manager
judy@pdcprogram.com

Sylvia Zavala
Customer Care
sylvia@alliedmemopads.com

Robert Baiza
Creative Director
robert@pdcprogram.com

Amanda Schulz
Accounting Manager
acct@pdcprogram.com

Ron Whalen
General Manager
ron@pdcprogram.com

 


 

P.O. Box 2439
Chino, CA 91708
USA

Toll-Free Phone:  (800) 583-3515

SAGE UPIC PPAI